School Council

School Council

SEP Council 

The School Council is an agency established by the Rector of Hanoi University of Science and Technology to advise the Rector in development planning, team building, training program innovation, and research promotion in science and other important works of the School

The Council of the School of Engineering Physics consists of 13 members.

No Full Name Position/Organization Role
1 Prof. Dr. Nguyen Duc Chien Professor/ Dept. Electronic Materials Chairman
2 Prof. Dr. Pho Thi Nguyet Hang Professor/ Dept. Theoretical Physics Member
3 Prof. Dr. Nguyen Huu Lam Dean/SEP Member
4 Prof. Dr. Duong Ngoc Huyen Professor/ Dept. Optics and Optoelectronics Member
5 Prof. Dr. Nguyen Ngoc Trung Head/ Dept. Optics and Optoelectronics Member
6 Prof. DrSc. Pham Khac Hung Professor/ Dept. Computational Physics Member
7 Dr. Ha Dang Khoa Senior Lecturer/Dept. General Physics Member
8 Prof. Dr. Dang Duc Dung Head/ Dept. General Physics Member
9 Prof. Dr. Vu Ngoc Tuoc Head/ Dept. Theoretical Physics Member
10 Prof. Dr. Dang Duc Vuong Vice Dean/SEPt Member
11 Dr. Nguyen Van Thai Vice Dean/SEP Member
12 Dr. Tran Kim Tuan Senior Lecturer/Dept. Nuclear Engineering and Environmental Physics Member
13 Prof. Dr. Nguyen Tuyet Nga Professor/ Dept. Optics and Optoelectronics Member

(Last updated: 14/08/2021)